2017 Rehab Fellows

The IOMSRT would like to recognize those candidates selected and the sites chosen to be part of the Rehab Fellowship.

OPTIMUS Program- Alberta Health Services, Calgary, Canada
Barbara Schwerin Bohus, MS, CCC-SLP (Park Ridge, NJ)
Lynne Clark, BMR, PT (Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada)
Laurie Edwards, MS, CCC-SLP (Knightdale, NC)
Esmie Holderman, PT, DPT, NCS (Des Moines, IA)

The Shepherd Center, Atlanta, GA
Rachel Haines, MA, CCC-SLP (Orlando, FL)
Raphael Kupferman, PT, DPT (Englewood, NJ)
Megan Parker, MScOT (Calgary, Alberta, Canada)
Mallory Watson, MScOT, BSc, HSS (Langdon, Alberta, Canada)

Cleveland Clinic – Mellen Center for MS, Cleveland OH
Krystal Coke, PT, DPT (Dumont, NJ)
Kayla Dempster, MScPT (Calgary, Alberta, Canada)
Melissa Miller, PT (Maumee, OH)
Megan Turner, OTR/L (Davie, FL)

MS Rehabilitation Therapy Specialty Training scholars are supported by an FCMSC grant from Acorda Therapeutics, Inc.